## OFFICE OF THE TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER-CUM-CHAIRMAN STATE TRANSPORT AUTHORITY, ODISHA, CUTTACK

0/0 No ..... 2312 /TC

Dated: 17/02/23

## **OFFICE ORDER**

The vehicle No. OD05BJ-0714 is allotted Slot no 69 (Cat-B2 Karanjia Arr 06:21 Dep 06:31, Thakurmunda 07:28-07:31, Anandapur 08:31-08:35, JK Road 09:24-09:28, Chandikhole 10:29-10:31, Cuttack 11:36-11:41, Bhubaneswar Arr 12:41) in Down trip and Slot no 154 (Cat-B2 Bhubaneswar Dep 16:50, Cuttack 17:50-17:55, Chandikhole19:00-19:02. 20:03-20:08, Anandapur 20:57-21:02, JK Road Thakurmunda 22:02-22:05. Karanjia Arr 23:02) in Up trip of the Bhubaneswar/Cuttack-Chandikhole-Jajpur Road/ Duburi- Ghasipura/Anandapur-Keonjhar/Karanjia route rationalization timing (Version 4.0).

Secretary

State Transport Authority, Odisha, Cuttack

Memo No: 2313

Dated: 17 02 33

Copy forwarded to the RTO Bhubaneswar-I,Bhubaneswar-II,Cuttack, Chandikhole, Jajpur, Keonjhar, Mayurbhanj for information and necessary action.

17.2.20123

Secretary State Transport Authority, Odisha, Cuttack