OFFICE OF THE TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER-CUM-CHAIRMAN STATE TRANSPORT AUTHORITY, ODISHA, CUTTACK No.(Permit)/TC Date: 11 0 2025

NOTICE

Attention:- Bus owners and general public.

Notice is hereby given for information of stage carriage operators and general public that the following bus owners have applied for transfer of permanent stage carriage permits along with vehicle to the prospective third party transferee as detailed below. Objection / representation invited from stage carriage operators and general public within 15 days from the date of publication of this notice. Objection / representations may be sent to the undersigned by mail- **ori_stalaw@yahoo.co.in** or may be submitted in person or by Speed Post or through Advocate in this office at 6th Floor, Rajaswa Bhawan, Cuttack- 753002, Odisha within stipulated period mentioned above. Persons filing objection / representation should also furnish his / her complete Postal Address with Pin code, mobile number and e-mail (if any) for further communication to be made by this office in this regard.

SI No.	Name of permit holder with address	Vehicle No.	Route	Validity of permit	Name of prospective third party transferee with address
1	Mir Idrish S/o- Mir Sidik At/Po- Ahamadpur, Penthapada, Satyabadi, Sakhigopal, Puri-752014	OD04J-3018	Cuttack to Puri and back 2 RT	25.10.2026	Sri Chinmaya Nanda Khandai S/o- Sri Braja Kishore Khandai At/Po-Tara Nivas, Santa Sah Buxi Bazar, Cuttack- 753001
2	Sri Debabrata Patnaik A.M -28, VSS Nagar, Sahidnagar, Khurdha- 751007	OD02AE-8897	Bhubaneswar to Banaharpalli, via- Angul, Sambalpur, Jharsuguda and back	25.09.2026	Sri Chinmayananda Das S/o- Sri Ashisha Kumar Das At/Po- Uttareswar, Soro Municipality Balasore- 756045
3	Sri Pradeep Kumar Patra S/o- Sri Bhajani Patra At/Po- Sankarpur Paniapara, Near Rameswar Matha, Arunodaya Market Cuttack-753012	OR05Y-5135	Bhubaneswar to Kandia, via- Jajpur Town and back	24.12.2027	Sri Abinash Bhanja S/o- Sri Ramachandra Bhanja At/Po- Aparna Nagar, Nayabazar, Cuttack Sadar Cuttackl-753004
4	Sri Aswini Kumar Mohapatra S/o- Late Paramananda Mohapatra At/Po- Kamakhyanagar, Hata, Tota Dhenkanal- 759018	OR06G-8975	Panikoili to Angul, via-J.K Road, Kamakhyanag ar and back	11.07.2025	Sri Bijay Kumar Mohapatra S/o-Sri Basanta Kumar Mohapatra At/Po-Khanari(Mohapatra Sahi), Sadar Thana Angul-759132
5	Sri Narayan Prasad Dash S/o- Gadadhar Dash At/Po- Padmapur Bhadrak- 756124	OR22D-7237	Dhamara to Bhadrak and back 2 RT	11.11.2026	Sri Himadri Bihari Puhan S/o- Sri Jalandhar Puhan At/Po- Puhansahi, Matipaka Basudebpur, Bhadrak- 756125
6	Sri Sudarsan Barik S/o- Late Pravakar Barik At/Po- Kuansh, Bhadrak- 756100	OD22E-5454	Binshnupur to Bhubaneswar, via- Bhadrak, Cuttack and back	06.06.2026	Smt. Urmila Rout W/o- Lokanath Rout At/Po- Kharida, Soro Balasore-756045
7	Smt. Subasini Sahu W/o- Sri Upendra Sahu Telipada, Purunabasti, Jharsuguda-768202	OD23D-2996	Sundargarh to Sambalpur, via- Jharsuguda and back 2 RT	27.06.2027	Smt. Shreyasee Kar D/o- Sri Sanya Kymar Kar Ward no. 16, Telipada, Purunabasti Jharsuguda- 768202

