OFFICE OF THE TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER-CUM-CHAIRMAN STATE TRANSPORT AUTHORITY, ODISHA, CUTTACK

Date: 03/04/2025

NOTICE

Attention:- Bus owners and general public.

Notice is hereby given for information of stage carriage operators and general public that the following bus owners have applied for transfer of permanent stage carriage permits along with vehicle to the prospective third party transferee as detailed below. Objection / representation invited from stage carriage operators and general public within 15 days from the date of publication of this notice. Objection / representations may be sent to the undersigned by mail- ori_stalaw@yahoo.co.in or may be submitted in person or by Speed Post or through Advocate in this office at 6th Floor, Rajaswa Bhawan, Cuttack- 753002, Odisha within stipulated period mentioned above. Persons filing objection / representation should also furnish his / her complete Postal Address with Pin code, mobile number and e-mail (if any) for further communication to be made by this office in this regard.

| SI | Name of permit holder | Vehicle No. | Route | Validity of | Name of propagative third |
|-----|---|--------------|---|-----------------------|--|
| No. | with address | verlicie No. | Route | Validity of permit | Name of prospective third |
| 1 | Smt. Swagatika Nayak W/o- Sri Rajeeb Kumar Nayak Plot no. 533, Mahanadi Vihar, Chauliaganj Cuttack, 753004 | OD21J-3379 | Korua to Cuttack & Cuttack to Pattamundai and back | 23.12.2028 | party transferee with address Sri Amarendra Bhuyan S/o- Sri Balaram Bhuyan At/Po-Lunahar, Salipur, Cuttack, 754202 |
| 2 | Sahajad Ahmed S/o- Md. Asraf Alli, At/Po-Dengibadi, Sundargarh, 770001 | OR16C-5392 | Sundargarh to Rourkela and back 2 RT | 24.07.2027 | Sri Pradeep Kumar Patel S/o- Sri Sarat Chandra Patel At/Po- Karamdihi, Sundargarh, 770002 |
| 3 | Sri Prasanta Mohanty S/o- Sri Arjun Mohanty At/Po- Durgabazar Dhenkanal, 759001 | OD06A-2188 | Banarpal to Bhubaneswar, via- Bali, Choudwar and back | 12.06.2028 | Smt. Minakshi Mohapatra W/o- Sri Sanjeeb Kumar Mohapatra At/Po- Gandhimandi Road, Dhenkanal Sadar Dhenkanal, 759001 |
| 4 | Smt . Priyatama Badajena W/o- Sri Debaraj Badajena At/Po- Taratua Khurdha, 752055 | OD02AN-5635 | Bhubaneswar to Nayagarh and back 2 RT | 05.10.2027 | Sri Raghunath Ransingh S/o- Sri Paramananda Ransingh Plot no. 527, Palamandap Sahi, Barmunda, Near Pala Mandap, Bhubaneswar Khurdha-751003 |
| 5 | Sri Sarat Chandra Pradhan S/o- Late Ananta Charan Pradhan At/Po- Talasahi, Sikharpur, College Square Cuttack, 753003 | OD02CF-5518 | Cuttack to Paradeep, via- Tarpur & back | 01.10.2028 | Sri Hemanta Kumar Nayak S/o- Sri Natabar Nayak At/Po- Chandol, Kaduapada Jagatsinghpur-754106 |
| 6 | Sri Deepak Ranjan Sahoo S/o- Sri Baidyanath Sahoo At/Po- College Square, Malgodown Cuttack-753003 | OD05AA-9343 | Patrapada to Cuttack, via- Angul, Dhenkanal and back | 26.08.2028 | Sri Abhijit Mohapatra S/o- Sri Sajib Kumar Mohapatra At/Po-Gandhimandir Road Dhenkanal,759001 |
| 7 | Smt. Jhun Patra W/o- Sri Prasant Kumar Patra At/Po-Baniamal Kendrapara, 754211 | OD29E-7666 | Gupti to Cuttack, via- Rajnagar, Chandikhole and Back | 02.04.2028 | Sri Gouranga Charan Panda S/o- Late Parsuram Panda At/Po-Kajala, Kendrapara, 754211 |

| | • | | | | |
|----|---|-------------|---|------------|---|
| 8 | Sri Kulamani Samal S/o- Sri Rajkishore Samal At/Po- Taratara, Near School | OR09Q-1717 | Bhadrak to Karanjia, via- Anandapur, Thakurmunda | 18.09.2029 | Sri Khirod Chandra Jena S/o- Sri Sanatan Jena At/Po-Gelpur, Bhadrak,756181 |
| | Keonjhar-758021 | | and back | | Bilaulak,750101 |
| 9 | Sri Kailash Chandra Nayak S/o- Late Radhu Nayak At/Po- Rajendranagar, Near Mangala Temple, Madhupatana Cuttack-753010 | OR05AL-0674 | Cuttack to Machhagaon and back | 23.08.2028 | Sri Sunil Kumar Padhi S/o- Sri Umakanta Padhi At/Po-Tundi, Tertenga, Balikuda, Jagatsinghpur,754108 |
| 10 | Smt. Nandita Bose S/o- Late Dipak Kumar Bose At/Po- Kajidiha, Madhupatana Cuttack-753010 | OR06H-4330 | Bhubaneswar to Patrapada and back | 15.04.2025 | Sri Dinesh Chandra Mishra S/o- Late Bhikari Charan Mishra At/Po-Uttarmadhuban, Kunjakanta Dhenkanal,759001 |
| 11 | Sri Priyadarshi Sahoo S/o- Sri Purna Chandra Sahoo At/Po- Kakatpur, Baniamal, Balara Puri-752108 | OD02S-8033 | Bhubaneswar to Amuniapatna and back 2 RT | 19.10.2029 | Sri Anam Charan Swain S/o- Sri Sadhu Charan Swain Ward no.08, IG Womens College Lane, Nimapara Puri,752106 |
| 12 | Sri Bana Bihari Dhalsamant S/o- Late Dibyasingh Dhalsamant Ward no.07, Deula Sahi, Jubuli Town Dhenkanal-759001 | OD05F-8188 | Bhubaneswar to NTPC, via- Dhenkanal and back | 23.07.2025 | Sri Subranshu Sekhar Senapati S/o- Late Sashi Kumar Senapati At/Po- Anandabazar, Santhapada, Talcher Thermal, Angul,759104 |

Secretary STA, Odisha, Cuttack