OFFICE OF THE TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER-CUM-CHAIRMAN

Date: 14-02-28

NOTICE

Attention:- Bus owners and general public.

Notice is hereby given for information of stage carriage operators and general public that the following bus owners have applied for transfer of permanent stage carriage permits along with vehicle to the prospective third party transferee as detailed below. Objection / representation invited from stage carriage operators and general public within 15 days from the date of publication of this notice. Objection / representations may be sent to the undersigned by mail- ori_stalaw@yahoo.co.in or may be submitted in person or by Speed Post or through Advocate in this office at 6th Floor, Rajaswa Bhawan, Cuttack- 753002, Odisha within stipulated period mentioned above. Persons filing objection / representation should also furnish his / her complete Postal Address with Pin code, mobile number and email (if any) for further communication to be made by this office in this regard.

SI	Name of permit holder	Vehicle No.	Route	Validity of	Name of prospective third
N o.	with address	Verlicie IVO.	Noute	permit	Name of prospective third party transferee with address
1	MD Khurshid Ahmad Ansari, S/o- Late Rashid Ahmad Ansari QR no. H/342, Sec-15, Rourkela, Sundargarh, 769003	OD14E-4694	Mandira Dam to Rourkela & Rourkela to Sundargarh & back	31.08.2029	Sri Nihar Ranjan Purohit S/o- Sri Sibani Sankar Purohit At/Po- Majhapara,Dharuadihi, Sundargarh, 770022
2	Sri Bijay Kumar Mishra S/o- Sri Lokanath MIshra, W.No-19, Baripada, Mayurbhanj, 757001	OD11L-5445	Laxmiposi to Bhubaneswar, via- Baripada, Bhadrak, Chandikhole and back	23.10.2026	Sri Manoranjan Mohanty S/o- Sri BAnsidhar Mohanty At/Po- Sathilo Mayurbhanj, 757100
3	Smt. Sushila Mishra W/o- Sri Bijay Kumar Mishra At/Po- Baripada Mayurbhanj, 757001	OD11D-4393	Bhubaneswar to Rairangpur, via- Balasore, Baripada and back	19.09.2026	Smt. Sabita Sahu w/o- Sri Golak Chandra Sahu At/Po- Betnoti, Sukhilahar Samil Mahulia Mayurbhanj, 757025
4	Sri Padma Lochan Sahoo S/o- Late Narayan Sahu At- Dhakota, Po-Ghasipura, Keonjhar, 758015	OR05AS-3399	Jajpur Town to Keonjhar, via- Ghatgaon and back	16.10.2027	Sri Sunanda Kumar Sahoo S/o- Sri Kapila Charan Sahoo At/ - Ghasipura, Po- Anandapur, Keonjhar-758015
5	Smt. Archana Mohanty W/o- Sri Sridhar Mohanty At/Po- Bahanaga, Basulipur, Balasore, 756042	OD01AQ-4545	Balasore to Bhubaneswar, via- Bhadrak, Chandikhole & back	10.07.2025	Sri Abinash Chandra Satpathy S/o- Sri Purna Chandra Satpathy At/Po- Kuligaon Balasore-756043
6	Sri Sanjay Kumar Pradhan S/o- Late Dwarikanath Pradhan At/Po- Gundicha Gohiri, Puri Town Puri-752002	OR02BL-1197	Puri to Cuttack and back 2 RT	24.09.2027	Sri Basistha Rath S/o- Sri Suryamani Rath At/po-Mata Gosain Lane,Chudanga Sahi Puri Town, Puri,752001
7	Sri Dillip Kumar Behera S/o- Sri Sasadhara Behera At/Po-Kanchan Bazar Dhenkanal, 759001	OD19G-2169	Gadapalasuni to Bhubaneswar, via- Sanda, Kamahyanagar and Back	06.03.2025	Smt. Banita Prusty D/o- Sri Prafulla Prusty At/Po-Jawahar Chhak, Dhenkanal Town, Dhenkanal, 759001