By Registered Post

OFFICE OF THE TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER-CUM-CHAIRMAN STATE TRANSPORT AUTHORITY, ODISHA, CUTTACK

No-X-58/2018 8735 /TC

Date. 09-07-/2018

OFFICE ORDER

In pursuance of Notification No-1661/OSSC dated 04.06.2018 of Odisha Staff Selection Commission, Odisha, Bhubaneswar and subject to result of OA No-1361(C)/2017 filed by Priyanka Priyadarshini Swain Vrs Secretary, Odisha Staff Selection Commission, Odisha, Bhubaneswar and another following selected candidates are hereby appointed on contractual basis in the post of Junior Clerks in different RTO, offices mentioned against each. They are directed to join in respective region within 15 days from receipt of this order failing which they shall not be allowed to join.

SI. No	Name of the Candidate	Place of posting		
1	Sri Biswajit Lenka	Bhadrak		
2	Miss Minakshi Rout	Jajpur		
3	Miss Madhumanasmita Pradhan	Balasore		
4	Sri Silu Bhutia	Phulbani		
5	Sri Samir Ranjan Sahu	Bhadrak		
6	Sri Diptiranjan Pradhan	Bargarh		
7	Sri Rajib Kumar Dang	Kalahandi		
8	Miss Priyanka Mallik	Cuttack		
9	Sri Salil Routray	Ganjam		
10	Sri Shashi Bhusan Swain	Gajapati		
11	Sri Tusarkanta Rout	Ganjam		
12	Sri Himansu Ranjan Sahoo	Ganjam		
13	Sri Sunil Kumar Pani	Bhanjanagar		
14	Sri Gagan Kumar Parija	Bhubaneswar-I		
15	Miss Krushnapriya Sahoo	Bhubaneswar-II		
16	Sri Arup Kumar Das	Cuttack		
17	Smt. Sarita Choudhury	Puri		
18	Sri Sambit Kumar Swain	Ganjam		
19	Sri Sujit Kumar Bariki	Chandikhole		
20	Miss Subhadra Dhanashree Jena	Talcher		
21	Sri Sunil Kumar Ojha	Mayurbhanj		
22	Sri Surya Prakash Bastia	Bhadrak		
23	Sri Rupesh Pradhan	Nayagarh		
24	Sri Rakesh Behera	Ganjam		

	The state of the s	The state of the s
25	Sri Somanath Sethi	Chandikhole
26	Sri Prakash Chandra Behera, PWD	Puri
27	Sri B. Rabindra Patro	Koraput
28	Sri Soumya Ranjan Priyadarshan	Nayagarh
29	Sri Rajesh Kumar Das, PWD	Jagatsinghpur
30	Smt. Rachita Misra	Balasore
31	Sri Suracharya Rana	Keonjhar
32	Sri Ashutosh Naik	Bhadrak
33	Sri Premchand Soren	Keonjhar
34	Sri Subrat Kumar Singh	Dhenkanal
35	Miss Shabina Parween	Cuttack
36	Miss Priyalaxmi Sahoo	Bargarh
37	Sri Tapan Kumar Kalo	Nuapada
38	Sri Prasanta Kumar Kishan	Bolangir
39	Sri Sachin Tappo	Sambalpur
40	Miss Sushma Dungdung	Jharsuguda
41	Miss Reena Kachhua	Rourkela
42	Miss Preety Rekha Soreng	Sambalpur
43	Miss Srita Xess	Bhubaneswar-I
44	Miss Rasmita Mohanty	Angul
45	Miss Subhashree Dalai	Mayurbhanj
46	Sri Haripada Mohapatra	Bhubaneswar-I
47	Miss Kanaklata Sahoo	Cuttack
48	Sri Nirmal Bibhar	Nabarangpur
49	Sri Debendra Mangaraj	Rayagada
50	Sri Ranjit Bagh	Rourkela
51	Sri Hari Prasad Thakur	Sundergarh
52	Miss Rozalin Behera	Bhubaneswar-I
53	Sri Ajit Singh Bariha	Koraput

Terms and Conditions:

- 1. The appointment is purely temporary and terminable at any time without any notice and without assigning any reason thereof.
- 2. The appointment shall continue on contractual basis for a period of six years from the date of joining as contractual appointment.
- They will get consolidated monthly remuneration as per GA and PG,
 Department, Odisha Notification No-GAD-SC-Rules-0037-2017-19574/Gen dated 12.09.2017.
- Subject to satisfactory performance, the consolidated remuneration shall be enhanced as per GA and PG Department Notification No-19574 dated 12.09.2017.

- 5. They shall not be entitled to DA, HRA, RCM and other allowances during the period of contractual appointment.
- 6. They shall be entitled to leave under the provisions of the Odisha Leave Rules, 1966 at par with regular employees of Government of Odisha.
- They shall abide by the Odisha Civil Services conduct Rules, 1959 and shall be subject to the Odisha Civil Services (Classification, Control and Appeal) Rules, 1962.
- They shall be enrolled under the <u>new pension scheme</u> from the date of contractual appointment.
- The character and antecedents will be verified from the concerned
 A.D.M and in case any adverse report is received their appointment shall be terminated.
- 10. They shall furnish medical certificate from Government Medical Officer not below the rank of Assistant Surgeon in support of his/her physical fitness.
- 11. They shall submit two character certificates from two Gazetted Officers.
- 12. They shall submit Declaration in respect of marriage and if not married certificate to that effect.
- 13. They shall submit oath of allegiance in proper form duly signed at the time of joining.

By order of Transport Commissioner, Odisha.

Addl. Commissioner Transport (Admn.) STA, Odisha, Cuttack.

Memo No. 8736 /TC

Copy forwarded to the A.G (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar for information and necessary action.

Addl. Commissioner Transport (Admn.) STA, Odisha, Cuttack

Memo		8	73	7	
Memo	NO.				/ I C

Date. 2018

Copy forwarded to the Joint Secretary to Government, Commerce and Transport (Transport) Department, Odisha, Bhubaneswar for information and necessary action.

Addl. Commissioner Transport (Admn.)
STA, Odisha, Cuttack

Memo No. 87-38 /TC

Date 27-07- /2018

Copy forwarded to the Secretary, OSSC, Odisha, Bhubaneswar for information and necessary action.

Addl. Commissioner Transport (Admn.) STA, Odisha, Cuttack

Memo No. 87-39../TC

Copy forwarded to the Accounts Officer, STA, Odisha, Cuttack for information and necessary action.

Addl. Commissioner Transport (Admn.)
STA, Odisha, Cuttack
Date......./2018

Memo No. 87-40./TC

Copy forwarded to the DCT Zones for information and necessary action.

Copy forwarded to all RTOs for information and necessary action.

Addl. Commissioner Transport (Admn.)
STA, Odisha, Cuttack

Memo No. 8741.../TC

Date 09 - 2018

Copy forwarded to candidate concerned for information and necessary action.

Addl. Commissioner Transport (Admn.) STA, Odisha, Cuttack