OFFICE OF THE TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER-CUM-CHAIRMAN STATE TRANSPORT AUTHORITY, ODISHA. CUTTACK.

Dated: 7/12/20

ORDER

In pursuance of Notification No: LC-TR-06/2017/7093/T dated 28.10.2017 & Notification No: LC-TR-68/2015/3654/T dated 04.06.2015 of Commerce & Transport (Transport) Department, due to increase in per litre diesel price from **Rs.** 78.67 as on 01.07.2020 to **Rs.** 80.42 as on 07.12.2020, leading to price increased by an amount equal to **Rs.**1.75 in direct & **Rs.** 3.31 in cumulative (including the carryover), the fare for stage carriages other than town buses plying within the State of Odisha shall be fixed at increased rate as specified in the table given below which will be effective from the date of issue of Order. All other conditions stipulated in Transport Department Notification No: LC-TR-06/2017/7093/T dated 28.10.2017 shall remain in force.

TABLE

TIME			
Revised fare			
73 Paise/Km			
76 Paise/Km			
107 Paise/Km			
129 Paise/Km			
_			

17-12-2

Transport Commissioner
Odisha

Memo No: 107 93 /TC

Dated: 7 12 20

Copy to P.S. to Hon'ble C.M., Odisha/ P.S. to Hon'ble Minister, Commerce & Transport (Transport) Deptt.,Odisha/ Sr. P.S. to Chief secretary, Odisha, BBSR/ P.S. to D.Ccum - Addl Chief Secretary, Odisha/ Sr. P.S. to Principal Secretary, Commerce & Transport Deptt.,Odisha/ P.S. to CRC & Spl. Secretary, Commerce & Transport (Transport) Deptt.,Odisha for kind information of Hon'ble Chief Minister, Odisha/ Hon'ble Minister, Commerce & Transport Deptt.,Odisha/ Chief Secretary, Odisha/ D.C.-cum- Addl Chief Secretary, Odisha/ Principal Secretary, Commerce & Transport Deptt.,Odisha/ CRC & Spl Secretary, Commerce & Transport (Transport) Deptt.,Odisha respectively.

Copy to Director, Gazette Cell, C & T (Commerce) Department / Joint Secretary to Govt. of India, MoRTH / All State Govt./All Collectors/ All RTOs/ All Heads of Departments/ CMD, OSRTC, Bhubaneswar/ A.G.(Audit & Accounts)/ Secretary, OLA, Bhubaneswar/ Registrar, Odisha High Court, Cuttack/ DG & IG of Police, Cuttack/ All Deputy Commissioners Transport (Zonal), Cuttack, Berhampur & Sambalpur/ Commissioner of Police Bhubaneswar-Cuttack Commissionerate, Bhubaneswar/President, All Odisha Bus Owners association, Bhubaneswar for information and necessary action.

Transport Commissioner

Odisha