W

OFFICE OF THE TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER-CUM-CHAIRMAN, STATE TRANSPORT AUTHORITY, ODISHA, CUTTACK.

No. 16815 (Permit)/TC

Dated 0 9 4 93

NOTICE

Attention: - Bus owners and general public.

Notice is hereby given for information of stage carriage operators and general public that the following bus owners have applied for transfer of permanent stage carriage permits along with vehicle to the prospective third party transferee as detailed below. Objection / representation invited from stage carriage operators and general public within 15 days from the date of publication of this notice. Objection / representations may be sent to the undersigned by mail-ori_stalaw@yahoo.co.in or may be submitted in person or by Speed Post or through Advocate in this office at 6th Floor, Rajaswa Bhawan, Cuttack- 753002, Odisha within the stipulated period mentioned above. Persons filing objection / representation should also furnish his / her complete Postal Address with Pin code, mobile number and e-mail (if any) for further communication to be made by this office in this regard.

SI. No.	Name of permit holder with address	Vehicle no.	Route	Validity of permit	Name of prospective third party transferee with address
1	Bharati Mohapatra, W/o. Padmalochan Mohapatra, At – Bari, Maliaghai, P.O. – Bari Kalamatia, P.S Bari Ramachandrapur, Dist – Jajpur.	OR05AJ-7653	Rajatota to Bhubaneswar via Chandikhol, Cuttack and back	19.07.2026	Smruti Ranjan Sahoo, S/o. Hadibandhu Sahoo, At – Anyasipur, P.S. – Bari Ramachandrapur, Dist – Jajpur
2	Deepak Kumar Agarwal, S/o. Shyamalal Agarwal, At – Station Bazar, P.O. – Baripada, Dist - Mayurbhanj.	OD11B-0421	Baripada to Bhubaneswar and back	27.07.2024	Chittaranjan Mohanty S/o. Bansidhar Mohanty, At – Sathilo, P.O. – Betnoti, Dist – Mayurbhanj.
3	Smt. Bhagawanti Devi W/o. Prahallad Sindhi, At – Punjabipada, P.O. – Rajagangpur, Dist - Sundergarh.	OR14V-8979	Samalaimunda to Rourkela and back	20.09.2027	Mohammad Inqulab S/o. Mohammad Saukat, At/P.O. – Katkurbahal, Dist – Sundergarh.
4	Sudhir Charan Mohanty, S/o. Late Adwait Charan Mohanty, At – B4 Suchitra	OD05N-2235	Singhpur to Bhubaneswar via Jajpur Town and back	13.09.2027	Sandip Anand Choudhury S/o. Dillip Kumar Choudhury, At – Khaira,

•	Apartment, Pithapur, Buxi Bazar, Cuttak				P.O./P.S. – Badachana, Jajpur.
5	Bhanwarlal Periwal S/o. Late Champalal Periwal, At – Katchery Road, Nayabazar, P.S. – Balasore Town, Dist – Balasore.	OD02BE-4525	Rasgovindpur to Bhubaneswar via Balasore and back	05.07.2024	Damodar Nayak S/o. Late Lakshmidhar Nayak, At/P.O Mahatipur, P.S. – Kahira, Dist - Balasore.
6	Pravakar Sabat S/o. Narayan Sabat, At – A-547, Koel Nagar, P.O Rourkela. Dist - Sundargarh	OD05R-3663	Sarsara to Sundargarh and Sundargarh to Rourkela and back	16.10.2024	Smt. Kishori Sarangi W/o. – Dillip Kumar Sarangi, At – Bhawanipur, P.O Sankara, Dist – Sundergarh.
7.	Basanti Mohapatra W/o. Late Prafulla Chandra Mohapatra At – Chhayapatha Lane, P.O./P.S./Dist – Nayagarh.	OR02AU-7857	Lalsinghw to Bhubaneswar via Bhanjanagar, Nayagarh and back	01.12.2023	Subal Pradhan S/o. Dutikrushna Pradhan At — Bauinshalunda, P.O. — Bhanjanagar, Dist — Ganjam
8.	Jyotsna Mayee Sarangi, Ratna Kumar Sarangi, At/P.O. – Hospital Road, Sundergarh.	OD16K-1974	Rourkela to Burla via Sundergarh, Jharsuguda and back	26.12.2027	Biswa Ranjan Das, S/o. Babaji Charan Das, Amaliapali, Rangadhipa, Sundergarh Town, Sundergarh.
9.	Ajaya Kumar Pradhan, S/o. Dwarikanath Pradhan, At – Upar Nua Sahi, P.O. – Kumbharapada, Dist – Puri.	OD05V-9288	Kapileswarpur to Cuttack and Cuttack to Puri and back	25.04.2028	Smt. Kabita Khandei, W/o. Late Bijay Ketan Khandei, At/P.O. – Mahanadi Vihar, Cuttack,
10.	Smt. Mamata Bhattacharya, W/o. G.P. Bhattacharya, At - LIC Colony, Madhupatna, Dist - Cuttack	OR05AS-9315	Cuttack to Talasinga and Cuttack to Bhubaneswar and back	23.01.2028	Smt. Pramila Nayak, C/o. Basanta Kumar Das, At – Arunday Nagar, Cuttack Sadar, Dist – Cuttack.

Secretary STA, Odisha, Cuttack