## OFFICE OF THE TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER-cum-CHAIRMAN STATE TRANSPORT AUTHORITY, ODISHA, CUTTACK

Z

## **ATTENTION: STAGE CARRIAGE OWNERS**

Applications are invited from the stage carriage owners for grant of Permanent Permit in the Inter-State vacant routes. List of vacant routes has been published in the official website for information of general public. Interested stage carriage operators may apply in the prescribed form / online through OPTICS during the office hours on or before 12.08.2022 at 05.30P.M.

Application form (Annexure-D) and self declaration in Annexure-A and Annexure-B can also be downloaded from the website www.odishatransport.gov.in annexed to 293<sup>rd</sup> STA meeting held on dt.14.12.2020.

Application in prescribed form duly filled in and signed by the registered owner of stage carriage accompanied with money receipt showing deposit of Rs.500/- towards application fees, self-attested copy of R.C, valid Fitness Certificate, Insurance Certificate, tax payment particulars and Solvency Certificate issued by Competent Authority or Bank Guarantee in original from any nationalized Bank valid for one year for Rs.99,000/- pledged in favor of Secretary, STA, Odisha, Cuttack along with self-declaration in Annexure-A and Annexure-B shall be submitted in this office within the date and time mentioned above.

Bus owner holding Permanent / Temporary Permit in any route shall not be eligible to apply. Any application made without surrendering existing Permanent / Temporary Permit shall be summarily rejected. Year of manufacture, make of bus, type of bus and facilities provided in bus (Non-Deluxe, A/C Deluxe, A/C Deluxe Sleeper etc.) and the vehicle in question is not offroad at the time of making application are to be specified in the application. Incomplete application and application received beyond the specified date shall not be entertained. Applicant submitting wrong information and suppression of information, his / her application shall be summarily rejected.

All applications received within the cut-off date for grant of Permanent Stage Carriage Permits on Inter-State vacant routes will be considered together by STA.

The applicants may visit "What's New" of the website www.odishatransport.gov.in to get the list of vacant routes.

Secretary
State Transport Authority
Odisha, Cuttack

## THE LIST OF VACANT INTER-STATE ROUTE AND TIMINGS

SI. No.	Route	TIMINGS					NATURE OF SERVICE	
		Arrival	Departure	STOPPAGE	Arrival	Departure		
		_	18.00	KANTABANJHI	7.37	_	-	
		18.30	18.32	BANGAMUNDA	7.05	7.07	†	
		18.52	18.54	CHANDATARA	6.43	6.45		
		19.24	19.26	MAHALINGA	6.11	6.13	_	
		19.46	19.48	KEGAON	5.49	5.51		
	Kantabanjhi to Raipur via. Khariar Road and back	20.18	20.23	DHARMAGARH	5.14	5.19	EXPRESS	
		20.53	20.55	BANDHABAHAL	4.42	4.44		
1		21.15	21.17	GOLAMUNDA	4.20	4.22		
		21.53	21.58	SINAPALI	3.39	3.44		
		22.18	22.2	TIMANPUR	3.17	3.19		
l		22.50	22.52	BODEN	2.45	2.47	1	
		23.46	23.51	KHARIAR	1.46	1.51		
		0.51	0.53	KOMNA	0.44	0.46		
		1.53	1.58	NUAPADA	23.39	23.44		
		2.18	2.21	KHARIAR ROAD	23.14	23.19		
		3.01	3.03	BAGBAHAL	22.32	22.34		
		3.53	3.55	MAHASAMUND	21.40	21.42		
		4.59	5.01	ARANGA	20.34	20.36		
		6.05	-	RAIPUR	_	19.30		
		Arrival	Departure	STOPPAGE	Arrival	Departure		
	_		21.35	BHUBANESWAR	9.00	-		
		22.45	22.56	CUTTACK	7.40	7.50		
	Bhubaneswar to Chinsurah	23.50	23.55	CHANDIKHOL	6.40	6.45		
2		0.40	0.42	PANIKOILI	5.53	5.55		
		1.40	1.42	BHADRAK	4.53	4.55		
		2.27	2.30	SORO	4.05	4.08		
4	via.	3.10	3.15	BALASORE	3.20	3.25	EXPRESS	
	Laxmannath	4.25	4.55	LAXMANNATH	2.05	2.10		
	and back	4.50	4.55	BELDA	1.42	1.45	į	
	_	5.10	5.15	EGRA	1.22	1.27		
	<u> </u>	5.32	5.35	BHAGAWANPUR	1.02	1.05		
	<u> </u>	6.00	6.02	BAJKUL	0.35	0.37	}	
	<u> </u> _	6.42	6.45	NANDAKUMAR	23.50	23.55		
	_	9.30	9.35	TARAKESWAR	20.55	21.00		
L_		10.00	-	CHINSURAH	-	20.30		