OFFICE OF THE TRANSPORT COMMISIONER-CUM-CHAIRMAN STATE TRANSPORT AUTHORITY, ODISHA, CUTTACK.

NOTICE

ATTENTION: STAGE CARRIAGE OWNERS

Pursuant to the advertisement made in the website for filing up vacant Interstate routes lying between Odisha-West Bengal, Chhatisgarh and Jharkhand, applications have been received for 25 routes from different bus operators as detailed below.

SI No.	Name of the applicant	Vehicle No.	Route
1	Brają Kishore Agarwalla	OD11G-0241	Bargarh to Kolkata and back
2	Sudam Kumar Sahu	OD11N-8914	Baripada to Chakulia and back
3	Santosh Kumar Sahoo	OR05AE-8122	Babar to Contai and back
4	Rekharani Mohapatra	OD05J-8889	Paradeep to Contai and back
5	Shibam Shree Atul Gana	OD01B-3949	Bhubaneswar to Nandakumar and back
6	Deepak Kumar Sarangi	OD17T-9522	Bargarh to Raigarh and back
7	Ganesh Chandra Jena	OD01V-2288	Bhadrak to Tata and back
8	Rajat Budhia	JH01DV-9204	Keonjhar to Ranchi and back
9	Janardan Panda	OD08G-8155	Mukhiguda to Raipur and back
10	Hemendra Kumar Budhia	JH01CE-9881	Bolani to Chaibasa and back
11	Janardan Panda	OD08G-8655	Mukhiguda to Raipur and back
12	Mrs. Sunita Tandi	OD26A-9877	Bhawanipatna to Raipur and back
13	Bija <u>y</u> Kumar Mahapatra	OD14G-0369	Bargarh to Raipur and back
14	Rosy Dash	OD23K-0088	Rourkela to Raigarh and back
15	Rekharani Mohapatra	OD05J-8889	Paradeep to Nandigram and back
16	Prasanta Kumar Saha Sudam Kumar Sahu	OD11C-8188 OD11N-8914	Midnapur to Baripada and back
17	Mrs. Kanchan Gupta Mohammed Gheyasuddin	OD16G-7125 OD16F-9399	Gaya to Sundergarh and back
18	S. Rina Prusty Rajendra Kumar Sahoo	OD07AF-6928 OD05AS-7165	Aska to Assansol and back

°.

19	Deep Prakash Periwal	OD01AD-3787	Aska to Durgapur and
	Simadri Reena Prusty	OD07AD-6116	back
	Jaýadeb Saha	OD02K-8757	
20	Khitish Chandra Pallai	OD22-7727	Bhubaneswar to
	Manoj Kumar Dwibedi	OD11B-1398	Nandakumar and back
	Manoj Kumar Dwibedi	OD11D-1398	
	Dinesh Kumar Periwal	OD01W-3787	
21	Alpana Das	OD11V-3339	Bhubaneswar to Garbeta
	Shibam Shree Atul Gana	OD01B-3949	and back
	Sourabh Ranjan Pradhan	OD05AE-0015	
22	S. Rina Prusty	OD07AF-5888	Berhampur to Tata
	Deep Prakash Periwal	OD01AA-1717	renamed as Berhampur to
	Sabita Sahu	OD11U-4565	Ranchi and back
	Swarup Kumar Mishra	OD11V-0061	
	Ganesh Chandra Jena	OD01V-2288	
23	Arup Kumar Das	OD11M-7200	Joda to Kolkata and back
	Damodar Nayak	OD01AD-2727	
	Shibam Shree Atul Gana	OD01B-3949	
	Manasi Priyadarshini Rout	OD01AH-3727	
24	Sourabh Ranjan Pradhan	OD05AE-0015	
	Damodar Nayak	OD01AD-2727	Puri to Kolkata and back
	Shibam Shree Atul Gana	OD01B-3949	
	Kashinath Mahala	OD05AX-9195	
	Ameet Sahoo	OR05AS-7165	
	Rajendra Kumar Sahoo	OR05AL-7165	
25	Sujit Kumar Mohanty	OD02BH-5257	Bhubaneswar to Durg and
	Susim Kanti Mohanty	OD02BG-0557	back
ļ	Susim Kanti Mohanty	OD02BG-0757	
	Sujit Kumar Mohanty	OD02BH-5157	
L	Kashinath Mahala	OD05AX-9195	

Objections, if any, may be filed through e-mail **ori_stalaw@yahoo.co.in** or offline on or before 10.12.2020. Objection filed/received after **10.12.2020** shall not be considered any circumstances. The applications so received will be placed/considered in virtual STA meeting to be held on **14.12.2020**.

c

The applicants and prospective objectors are hereby informed to attend for hearing before STA on **14.12.2020** through video conference. Link for the video conference will be provided to all objectors after the due date for filing objections.

-12-2020

Secretary State Transport Authority Odisha, Cuttack.